Make your own free website on


New English album "Come Closer"

ComeCloserCover.jpg (26307 bytes)

1.  Just Like That
2.  In Your Eyes
3.  Why Donīt We (Aman Aman)
4.  Mine
5.  Over
6.  Start The Fire
7.  Shhh
8.  Bounce
9.  Come Closer
10. Donīt Leave Me Alone
11. Shikidim
12. Iīm Gonna Make U Feel Good
13. Mass Confusion
14. Touch
If Only You Knew


will be completed by the end of November...  pls have patience....




pictures Đ